2nd Semester Syllabus For Anna University Chennai (NON CIRCUIT BRANCHES) year 2011-2012

Second Semester Syllabus for B.E Engineering of the Anna university chennai for the year 2011-2012 (NON CIRCUIT BRANCHES)
Non-Circuit Branches are

 Non – circuit branches: 

a) Faculty of Civil Engineering 

1. Civil Engineering (B.E. CE) 

b) Faculty of Mechanical Engineering
1. Aeronautical Engineering
2. Automobile Engineering
3. Mechanical Engineering (B.E. MECH)
4. Production Engineering

c) Faculty of Technology 

1. Chemical Engineering (B.Tech. )
2. Biotechnology (B.Tech. )
3. Polymer Technology (B.Tech. )
4. Textile Technology (B.Tech. )
5. Textile Technology (Fashion Technology) (B.Tech. )
6. Petroleum Engineering (B.Tech. ) 
7. Plastics Technology (B.Tech. ) 

Click Here to know curriculum

Note: This all syllabus is only for the affiliated colleges of anna university chennai

Theory Paper syllabus for 2nd Semester (NON CIRCUIT BRANCHES)

Practical Syllabus for the 2nd Semester (NON CIRCUIT BRANCHES)

All The Best!!!

Labels: ,